CONTACT

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Esterhazy. SK Office

Phone:  1.306.745.2160

Fax:  1.306.745.2681

PO Box 1780 Esterhazy, SK. S0A 0X0

 

 

Regina, SK Office

Phone:  1.306.584.1991

Fax: 1.306.522.2651

480 Henderson Dr Regina, SK. S4N 6E3

 

 

Calgary, AB Office

Phone:  1.306.520.7070

Bay 10 12221 44th St SE Calgary , AB. T2Z 4H3

 

 

Account Inquiries

accounts@icon-corporate.ca

     COMPANY DIRECTORY

Dana Paidel - President/CEO

dpaidel@icon-corporate.ca

INDUSTRIAL

 

Lyndon Knutson

Industrial Project Manager

lknutson@icon-construction.ca

 

Eric Krueger

Quality Control Manager

ekrueger@icon-construction.ca

 

Winston Lowe

Project Manager/Estimator

wlowe@icon-construction.ca

 

Kelly Wiebe

Project Co-ordinator

kwiebe@icon-construction.ca

 

Ryan Tonita

Project Co-ordinator/Estimator

rtonita@icon-construction.ca

 

Darren Maruska

Safety Manager

dmaruska@icon-construction.ca

 

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL

 

Trent Schneider

Project Manager/Estimator

tschneider@icon-construction.ca

 

Mark Mowrey

Project Co-ordinator/Estimator

mmowrey@icon-construction.ca

 

Laurinda Lockert

Project Co-ordinator

llockert@icon-construction.ca

 

 

SCAFFOLDING

 

Bryan Allen

Scaffold Project Manager/Estimator

ballen@icon-scaffolding.ca

 

Jesse Rocheleau

Scaffold Co-ordinator

jrocheleau@icon-scaffolding.ca

 

Lance Irwin

Scaffold Co-ordinator

lirwin@icon-scaffolding.ca

Jake Newman

Business Development

jnewman@icon-corporate.ca

Account Inquiries

accounts@icon-corporate.ca

Employment Opportunities

resumes@icon-corporate.ca

Tender Inquiries

tenders@icon-corporate.ca

- Construction Management - Turnkey Operations

- Time /Cost Sensitive Project Management

- Architecture, Engineering and Interior Design

- General Contractor Services

- Engineered Warehouse, Retail & Office Space

- Mechanical Equipment Installation

- Tank Demolition and Erection

ICON CONSTRUCTION LTD

PO Box 1780

Esterhazy, Saskatchewan

S0A 0X0

1 306 745 2160

 

Regina Office

480 Henderson Drive

Regina, Saskatchewan

S4N 6E3

1 306 584 1991

 

Calgary Office

 Bay 10 12221 44th Street  SE
Calgary AB
T2Z 4H3

1 306 520 7070

 

company directory

- Structural Steel Supply, Erection and Demolition

- Piping Fabrication and Installation

- Equipment and Piping Module Assembly

- Boiler Installation and Retrofits

- HVAC Supply and Installation

- Concrete Forming & Rebar services

- Scaffold Supply and Erection